How To Dress Like Ariana Grande

Here is an article that I wrote for Teen Scene about how to dress like one of my big fashion icons Ariana Grande! I think the girl is straight up gorgeous. I love her hair and just her style in general. She always looks extremely classy and she knows how to accessorize. I could even update this more, let’s just talk about how fabulous she looked at the Grammy’s?! It’s crazy to see how far she’s come since her Broadway days! But anyway, here is a link to the article which I hope you enjoy reading!

Leave a Reply

