President’s Day Sales

Due to the snow day, it turns out I have more time than I would’ve otherwise had. Here are some of the best President’s Day sales that I could find.

Charlotte Russe

Shipping costs only a penny for orders over $30. The store also has an additional 25% off. Charlotte Russe is one of my favorite stores but I haven’t found anything that’s really stuck out to me online. However, I do think this is a deal worth checking out.

Forever 21

Free shipping with no minimum today only. There’s also 30% off handbags. The prices are extremely affordable and I think it’s a big deal to take advantage of the free shipping while you can.

Loft

There’s 50% off regular items and an additional 60% sales items. Yeah, the Loft is on the expensive side. But this is a big sale with really great quality clothing.

Urban Outfitters

This retail store has a HUGE sale right now. There’s no shipping and no tax. The prices for Denim starts at $19.99, as does Women’s sweaters. Women’s tops start at $9.99. Don’t miss this one!

H&M

Not sure about the shipping, it’s probably about $3 or $4, probably an additional $6 or more. But there’s 70% off everything and the prices are as low as $4.95.

American Eagle

Free shipping with no minimum¬†today only. There’s also 60% off clearance items. If you buy one jean, you get the second one 50%.

Nordstrom

Free shipping and free returns all the time. 40% off until February 22. Probably one of the worst sales on here due to how expensive the clothes originally is.

These are the sales that are the biggest to me personally. I also recommend using Ebates for any purchases that you make so you can get some cashback. Did I forget any sales that you’re checking out? Be sure to let me know! I want to provide you guys with the best information and deals so let me know if I missed any.

Leave a Reply

