Songs That Feel Like Home

Everyone has there own list of songs that make them feel right at home. It’s ridiculous to say that I can pinpoint every song that gives us that particular feeling. However, I hope that these songs make you feel SOMETHING. What is home? Where is it? Who is it with? Home is where you’re comfortable, where you feel safe and like you belong somewhere. For me personally, I feel this in my hometown. Though it may be small, it’s still my home and my comfort.

http://8tracks.com/geigergirl96/songs-that-feel-like-home

Leave a Reply

